Login
Advertisements
Advertisements

University of Alberta MBA Program - starting Fall 2013 (Class of 2015) GMAT Accepting B-Schools

Hi everyone,I think there isn't any thread on UAlberta MBA starting Fall '2013 yet and hence this thread. I have completed my online application for UAlberta MBA Program starting Fall 2013. In hindsight, that was the easy part. I am yet to send the University my application package with all the s...
B I U Post
@boserahul ..and @gradbuster :
I am an IT engineer with 3 yrs of work ex ... Do you think i should apply for U O A and which stream wud best suit me ?
@boserahul i have added you on FB, will be in touch.
1 1
@boserahul The official email from Eva had the admission letter, student info letter and the bursary award letter attached with it. The email menioned the fedex tracking number.
2 2
@boserahul The official email from Eva had the admission letter, student info letter and the bursary award letter attached with it. The email menioned the fedex tracking number.
@gradbuster well, i am in Toronto right now and i think applying for a student visa from here might get little messy for me, as i'm most certain to return to India in a couple of months .. i'll start the process once i reach India...
i am yet to receive the official admission package by post...
@ussinp basically you have to show all liquid assets and funds you have... so that means, give attested bank statements of all your bank accounts, FD records, investments, etc. that should do it , i think...
one question, did the official email mention the bursary ? the email i received fro...
Hi Guys
I also received the official email of admission yesterday with the standard bursary for 7.8k Now, the process of study permit and visa has to be started. Does anybody have any idea what sort of bank statement should be given.