Login
Advertisements
Advertisements

A current MBA student at BYU (Marriott School) taking questions GMAT Accepting B-Schools

Dear Puys,
I am a current student at BYU's MBA program , its also referred to often as the Marriott School.
I am starting this thread as there have been many Indians who have asked questions , many of which are similar about BYU's MBA program . So, I believe
that this will be a good plac...
4 4
krish_chaitu Total tuition cost please along with living expenses . 14 Dec '13.
B I U Post
I had a first interview with head of finance. Got another call for second interview with Director of Career Management. Have heard that usually admissions are granted after just one interview. What do you think the second interview with Career Management folks mean ??
  • Like 0
  • Share 0
  • Quote & Reply
  • Follow
    • B I U
    GBR
    Hello Wasatch: I am an Indian applicant GMAT: 670 Work Exp: 4yrs 7 months (till date) Worked in : Wipro BPO, Wipro Technology and Delphi Automotive (Automotive Domain experience) DGPA : 8.83/10 Could you please let me know about my prospects in BYU-Marriott along with chances for scholarsh...
    Hi I am going to write GMAt by Mar-13. When I was gathering the information on official site of BYU I got confused with tution fee or attendance fee :( I just want to know that if I have a budget of max 20 lacks INR, which I am going to manage through student loan can I persue MBA from BYU?
    Hi. I have received an admit from BYU (2011 to 2013). My details are as follows:
    GMAT: 700
    Work Ex: 3 years (by June 2011) as Senior Systems Engineer @ Infosys Technologies Limited
    I am an Indian citizen and I concerned about the number of companies recruiting on campus which hire int...
    Hi.
    I'm looking forward to applying to BYU for fall '11. I have a question for you.