Login
Advertisements
Advertisements

Iiswbm solution centre 2011-13 CAT & Related BSchools

Hello Aspirants!
Admission process for 2011-13 MBA (Day) & MHRM has started. :biggrin:
The details for the same are as follows :
Eligibility: Honours Degree or its equivalent in any discipline/Graduate in
any professional course (Engineering, etc.), LLB (5 years) of a recogniz...
6 6
someshg Says
my cat percentile is 61.59 ...should i apply ?

Last date is already over..
Anindita Roy Burman | MBA(Marketing) | 2011-2013 | IISWBM
  • Like 0
  • Share 0
  • Quote & Reply
  • Follow
my cat percentile is 61.59 ...should i apply ?
This thread is closed..kindly post your queries in the following thread..your queries would be answered there..
http://www.pagalguy.com/forum/cat-and-related-discussion/71788-iiswbm-solution-center-2012-2014-a-2.html
And replying to your current query..if time is the major constraint & you ...
2 2
Hi Everybody,
I am an Btech IT Professional with 3 yrs of IT experience.
I am planning to do an MBA but due to time and financial constraints i am unable to do a full time MBA.
I have a keen interest on doing part time executive MBA.
I have narrowed down to IISWBM Part Time PGDBM(3 yr...
Industries and Relations...
check for any ir/hr related isues
Great work Monimoy..Aspirants please post your doubts and queries in the new thread..
Aspirants please direct your queries to the following thread which is for the 2012-2014 session of IISWBM
http://www.pagalguy.com/forum/cat-and-related-discussion/71788-iiswbm-solution-center-2012-2014-a.html
@Moderators please close this thread..
thank you!
5 5
My percentile was 92.37..
There are no separate cutoffs for OBC category in IISWBM..Securing a 80+ percentile would guarantee you a GD/PI call for sure..
3 3
Dont worry if anyone dont have hons degree..
calcutta university issue som certificate to compensate hons (after ur selection)