SHOW

probationary officers test aspirants

hi guys Let us keep this thread for discussion about online application to probationary officers exams of banks like SBI, Corporation Bank etc. So what about carrying discussions about BPO tests model papers etc here in this thread? :gr...
People,

We will have to close this thread because it is reaching 1000 pages and it becomes quite a resource on the system whenever it is loaded. So closing this thread and we have a new one for this season here - http://www.pagalguy.com/forum/career-discussions/50438-probationary-officers-test-aspirants-feb.html#post1900582

Sorry for the trouble but please continue on thenew thread.

Cheers and best of luck!

Rohit
  • 7 Likes  
I am not an MBA, hence; I have to use my brains.
Commenting on this post has been disabled.
I have one query relating to Bank PO.
I graduated from Delhi University in August 2008 and after that gave various exams for MBA. Though I got admissions in various MAT affiliated colleges, but my aim was to get into top B-Schools. I tried for various clerical jobs in banks and got job in State bank of patiala as clerk but did not join as the salary was very less. Presently I am working in Delhi High COurt as a clerk and earning somwhere near 15000 per month. I still do not know whether not joining State bank of patiala was a mistake or not. I desperatly wanted to join it but parents suggested that i should go for clerical job in delhi high court as pay is still respect.