Free Bank PO Questions

You get official solutions with each question, and our insights to help you track your preparation.

Click here!
SHOW

Melbourne Business School Current Students taking questions

Hi Puys I am starting this thread to help prospective students learn more about Melbourne Business School. I will be joining MBS in Jan 2012. Will try to answer questions myself as well as get answers from students at MBS.

Hello,

I am an IT professional with about six years of work experience. I wrote gmat in December 2013 and scored 720. Got an offer from Melbourne Business School for the August 2014 intake, along with scholarship worth AUD$50,000. Wanted your advice on the same.

Regards,

Shalini

• 1 Like  
  • Hi Shalini,. 04 Aug.
  • I am applying for MBS this year and plan to submit my app.... 04 Aug.
vahini1990
@vahini1990 48

I am applying for MBS this year and plan to submit my application within the end of september as admissions are rolling. I saw your post regarding the admission and scholarship and am keen to understand what your decision was and how you went about the application. Would greatly appreciate your thoughts and help. Thanks

What are the job prospects in Australia for international/indian students who pass out either from AGSM or MBS?
School Of Inspired Leadership - Admissions Open

SOIL has been co-created by a consortium of 32 leading companies, across various industry verticals that believe in the philosophy – Redefine education. Redefine leadership. Admissions Open!

Apply Now!

Know more about 1 year leadership program at SOIL.

Download Now
I am an R2 applicant. Any idea when the result is coming out?
  • no idea even I have applied for Round 2 and all I have is.... 28 Apr '13.
rishukvt
Rishu Kvt @rishukvt 1