Free Bank PO Questions

You get official solutions with each question, and our insights to help you track your preparation.

Click here!
SHOW

Life @ IBA Bangalore

• Created by @razabpn
Hi folks,, welcome to our page.... And dont forget to thank me to start the page.... This is my 2nd year at IBA and i enjoy every moment of it... The Scenery , Greenery( Natural / Unnatural!!) here is amazing... Whole campus looks l... Read More »

Hi I am a current IBA Student (batch 13-15). People can get in touch with me through email sdinesh@hotmail.com

• 1 Like  

what is the minimum and maximum ctc offered to the students @ IBA during placement?

• 1 Like  
  • Minimum is 3.75 and max is 7 lakhs. 20 Aug.
School Of Inspired Leadership - Admissions Open

SOIL has been co-created by a consortium of 32 leading companies, across various industry verticals that believe in the philosophy – Redefine education. Redefine leadership. Admissions Open!

Apply Now!

Know more about 1 year leadership program at SOIL.

Download Now

Admissions Open for 14th Batch of PGDM at IBA Bangalore

IBA Bangalore's PGDM is

Internationally Accredited and AICTE Approved.

Apply Online before 31st March, 2014 (www.iba.ac.in)

www.iba.ac.in; Official Thread - http://pagalguy.com/forums/cat-and-related-bschools/official-indus-business-academy-iba-admission-query-thread-t-72611/p-2962034

Current Batch Placement Update... the partial list as of Feb 2014...

www.iba.ac.in; Official Thread - http://pagalguy.com/forums/cat-and-related-bschools/official-indus-business-academy-iba-admission-query-thread-t-72611/p-2962034
Attachments

IBA Bangalore is among the 20 Internationally Accredited B-School. This makes the PGDM globally accepted for Employment and Further Education with high degree of credibility.

Attachments

Hi All,

Happy to announce that placements have started this year with bang:

Following companies have already come for placement this year

1) Trident Group

2) ITC Hotel

3) Berger Paints