PaGaLGuY Prepathon Mock CATs

Download the FREE PaGaLGuY Prepathon app to join in the free test series that start on Sept 13th.
The app is used by over 50,000+ students

About this discussion

Last updated

Author
@kushsingh

Tags

IIM-C launches 3rd batch of PGPEX-VLM ,one year full time executive MBA in operations

*Admission Process*Admissions to the PGPEX-VLM Batch 2009-10 are being conducted by IIT Madras. Kindly visit the following link for complete details:Post graduate program for executives for visionary Leardership in Manufacturing *Eligibility**...
Follow this discussion to get notified of latest updates.
Page 1 of 3   

Hi Friends,

I am an IT Engineer with 7 yrs of experience. I recently gave my GMAT and have scored a 680 (Quant:49, Verbal:33, IR - 2  ). I was planning to apply for IIM C PGPX programme. I have worked as a Software Test Engineer and am currently working as a Team Lead. I am not very satisfied with my score and would need inputs as to if the above score could be considered decent above with my current profile or should I plan to retake the GMAT (I gave my 1st attempt on 26th July, so I can only give my 2nd attempt between 27th-29th August from the perspective of IIM C PGPX).

Regards,
Ravi Shankar

HI Frnds
I am aiming for 2012 batch of Ex MBA. I have a query regarding work exp. After completing my B.Tech I had joined as Graduate Trainee Engr. from Aug 2006 to Nov.2007 (1yrs and 3 months) and then i got Permanent As Asst Mgr in Nov. 2007 and working there still now. Do they will consider my work Exp as Graduate Trainee Engineer.

Yes. They will.

HI Frnds
I am aiming for 2012 batch of Ex MBA. I have a query regarding work exp. After completing my B.Tech I had joined as Graduate Trainee Engr. from Aug 2006 to Nov.2007 (1yrs and 3 months) and then i got Permanent As Asst Mgr in Nov. 2007 and working there still now. Do they will consider my work Exp as Graduate Trainee Engineer.

Hey All,