SHOW

IIM-C launches 3rd batch of PGPEX-VLM ,one year full time executive MBA in operations

*Admission Process*Admissions to the PGPEX-VLM Batch 2009-10 are being conducted by IIT Madras. Kindly visit the following link for complete details:Post graduate program for executives for visionary Leardership in Manufacturing *Eligibility**... Read More »

Hi Friends,

I am an IT Engineer with 7 yrs of experience. I recently gave my GMAT and have scored a 680 (Quant:49, Verbal:33, IR - 2  ). I was planning to apply for IIM C PGPX programme. I have worked as a Software Test Engineer and am currently working as a Team Lead. I am not very satisfied with my score and would need inputs as to if the above score could be considered decent above with my current profile or should I plan to retake the GMAT (I gave my 1st attempt on 26th July, so I can only give my 2nd attempt between 27th-29th August from the perspective of IIM C PGPX).

Regards,
Ravi Shankar

HI Frnds
I am aiming for 2012 batch of Ex MBA. I have a query regarding work exp. After completing my B.Tech I had joined as Graduate Trainee Engr. from Aug 2006 to Nov.2007 (1yrs and 3 months) and then i got Permanent As Asst Mgr in Nov. 2007 and working there still now. Do they will consider my work Exp as Graduate Trainee Engineer.

Yes. They will.
International Management Institute, New Delhi

IMI-Delhi, ranked 9th by Business Today Survey 2014 and accredited with prestigious AMBA, SAQs and NBA, among various other accreditations; is inviting applications for PGDM, PGDHRM and PGDM-B&I for 2015-17 Batch.

Apply Now

Know more about Admissions 2015.

Download Now!
HI Frnds
I am aiming for 2012 batch of Ex MBA. I have a query regarding work exp. After completing my B.Tech I had joined as Graduate Trainee Engr. from Aug 2006 to Nov.2007 (1yrs and 3 months) and then i got Permanent As Asst Mgr in Nov. 2007 and working there still now. Do they will consider my work Exp as Graduate Trainee Engineer.
Hey All,