Free CAT Questions

You get official solutions with each question, and our insights to help you track your preparation.

Click here!
SHOW

IIM Bangalore - EPGP: Interview Shortlist and beyond

• Created by @axyz3
Hi Guys, This new thread is for shortlisted candidates of E-PGP to post their profiles, interview dates, location etc... and also discussion regarding interview preparations. This thread would then be a source of shortlisted batch profi... Read More »

I am new to this form and wanted to know if there are any past EPGP interview discussions? I am shortlisted for IIMB epgp and have an interview in a week. Any information will be helpful. Thanks

Mini

HI to All ,

I am planning of going for higher studies in 2010.
Just need a few mins of urs to have a look on my profile and suggest what are my prospects of getting into one of the top 5-10 colleges having good placements thru' GMAT.

and when shud i go for GMAT as i want to take admission for falling year season only means 2010.

X th - 61%
XII- 64%
Engg- in Civil Enginnering with 6.4 c.g.p.a
Work ex: of 4yrs 6 months as of now . working with Larsen and Toubro Limited from last >2 years.

Tks in Advance
Really want to get rid of job asap and complete my studies now.
AND HOW ARE THE PLACEMENTS AFTER THIS ONE YEAR COURSE.??
School Of Inspired Leadership - Admissions Open

SOIL has been co-created by a consortium of 32 leading companies, across various industry verticals that believe in the philosophy – Redefine education. Redefine leadership. Admissions Open!

Apply Now!

Know more about 1 year leadership program at SOIL.

Download Now
Sorry I will post the message in EPGP 2011
Hi guys,

I am new to this forum and planning on applying for IIM A and IIM B for 2010. Below is my profile

US citizen
12+ Experience in fortune 500 Companies in various roles (mostly on the IT front (Ebay, Fannie Mae, Southwest Airlines, Boeing etc)
B Tech Chemical Engineering - 75%
MS computer Science (Texas A&M;) - 3.75/4.00