SHOW

Goizueta Business School Fall 2012 Applicants

• Created by @GBS2013
Hi, I am a first year student (class of 2013) at Goizueta Business School, Emory University. As a *Goizueta Ambassador*, I will be happy to answer any questions you have regarding the application process, academics, life at Goizueta etc. for ...
This is for all those who got through and went to Emory.... Can you shed some light on how difficult is it to get placement after a one year program ?

Thanks !!
Hey Guys, I am an admit to one year program at GBS. Any other admits hoping to travel to Atlanta mid-April. We can connect. Also, looking for room-mate(s). I am planning to reach Atlanta by mid-April...I am currently in Mumbai, India
School of Inspired Leadership - Admissions Open!

SOIL has been co-created by a consortium of 32 leading companies. Admissions Open for the 7th Batch!

500 + Alumni working in top positions across industry.

Average Package: 9.0 Lacs, Highest Package: 18.0 Lacs

Apply Now!

Know more about 1 year leadership program at SOIL.

Download Now
@A_J_Sahae oops .!!skipped ur last line . shall post in the other link
@AB_88 Hey dude, yes, I am going for Kelley. I applied to four, got dinged by 2 and out of the other 2 Kelley is the best :)
@maidenfreak thanks maiden freak for that !!congrats on the admit .Are you taking it up ? I ll surely take what you said sportively . Infact I totally agree when you ask us to be increasingly practical about life/opportunities post MBA. And I am considering Kelley after this, so your inputs will be valuable.