SHOW

Energy Risk Professional from GARP

• Created by @aby2071
Does anybody have an idea about this certification? I'm planning on doing it. The FRM certification from GARP is quite well known but I think the ERP certification is quite new. Since my MBA is in Oil and Gas industry so my background is more suit...

Hi Everyone.. can anybody clear my doubt...Went through the ERP 2014 AIM Statement, There are just a few chapters mentioned in AIM Statement, does the Course Material which GARP provide comprises of these chapters only or they are some separate texts.

Anybody who can confirm me please revert ASAP!!!

• Hi..I think the ERP Garp coursepack and the online readin.... 1d.
  • U can contact me at roseleena.india@gmail.com. I m appear.... 1d.
roseleena
roseleena @roseleena 1

Hi..I think the ERP Garp coursepack and the online readings freely available on garp website covrr all the chapters mentioned in the AIM statement....

roseleena
roseleena @roseleena 1

U can contact me at roseleena.india@gmail.com. I m appearing this Nov.

Hi

Can someone please help me in calculation normsinv(p) using Professional B plus II Texas Instrument financial calculater.p=probability(say 5%)

International Management Institute, New Delhi

IMI-Delhi, ranked 9th by Business Today Survey 2014 and accredited with prestigious AMBA, SAQs and NBA, among various other accreditations; is inviting applications for PGDM, PGDHRM and PGDM-B&I for 2015-17 Batch.

Apply Now

Know more about Admissions 2015.

Download Now!

Hi I am planning to give my ERP exmas in May 2014. Anyone willing to share ERP course pack 2014. Please get in touch at akifmushtaq@gmail.com . Thanks

any body who can give the difficulty level of the exam. like 10v difficult. 20 easy ..

Anybody wants to sell Vivera Concept Checkers, 2013 or 2014 original ERP course pack? I am from Ahmedabad, Gujarat & plan to write ERP in May, 2015. Please get in touch at write2kbhati@gmail.com.

Thanks,

Kapil

Ph: 96877 95741.