SHOW

Bank PO/Clerk Interview Questions and Experience

• Created by @the_rkp
:: :: Hi Frendz... I am starting this thread to Post the questions and experience of Interviews of bank po or clerk if u have any or from any other source like ur frends or from internet. ***Plz dont use this thread as a chat corner, as i...

Can anyone help me with this query.... I am a post graduate in english, and am preparing for bank PO jobs... What is bothering me is even though I had a science background in 11-12, I have been in arts for the past 5 yrs.. Will that matter. And is there any course that I can take to boost my chances in the interview, like FInancial accounting or finance etc etc from any university or computer training centre?? Thank you in advance...

• it doesnt matter from which background are you from. you .... 20 Oct.
abdullko
Abdul Ahad Siddique @abdullko 1.0 k

it doesnt matter from which background are you from. you wiull just have to give your best in the interview

HI puys, I had just attended interview on 10/05/13 @ Canara Bank , mumbai @ 8:30 am. for the post of SO: MMGS 2-Ele

Prelude:
Te post is for Mgr- Tech . I hve work exp of 4+yrs. For more info search " Recruitment Project 1/2014" min post edu qualification is 3 yrs. Screening through Canarabank online test same like IBPS but ELE/MECH Q 50 ccarrying 100 Marks insteaD OF APTITUDE & Reasoning.

Process:
first Docs verification abt 20 mins. most of the guyz were from PSUs so NOC compuslory. Then GD.

GD::
Panel: 4 members: 40-50 age grp.
1 Person tore d envelope & gave us d topic "GOLD Imports should be banned"
He gav following rules.
1.each member will speak for 2 minutes .the order in ehich they speak will be as per serial number in selected call letters.
2.then group has a tym of 5 minutes to come to a conclusion.:(
3.3 minutes will be given as a whole to jot down some points.& the proccess started after 3 min s.

Abt GD"