Free CAT Questions

You get official solutions with each question, and our insights to help you track your preparation.

Click here!
SHOW

Ask a Consultant! - GMAT/GRE Only

• Created by @Neo2000
The GMAT section's been growing rapidly over the past few years but I'm sure you already know that. Unfortunately, it's becoming tougher for individual contributors to keep pace. Fortunately, a lot of consultants have been coming up to help! So as... Read More »

@MansieDewanConsulting@mba-help - I plan to give my GMAT on the 16th of October. Please let me know which colleges in US can I target for R1 and some good options to try for R2 in US.

I have 4 years of experience into IT sector with international exposure. I have more than 85% aggregate in both 10th and 12th standards.

In extra curriculars I have won accolades in debates, group discussions, drama competitions and singing competitions as well.

Please let me know the score I should target and if you can provide some good colleges in US to target for R1/R2; with good chances of scholarships as well.

I am also inclined to ISB and INSEAD apart from the colleges in US.

• 1 Like  
  • Hi Naman! What is your college CGPA/Percentage? And your .... 6h.
MansieDewanConsulting
Mansie Dewan @MansieDewanConsulting 2.2 k

Hi Naman! What is your college CGPA/Percentage? And your projected GMAT score? What do you plan to do post MBA? Any geographical preferences? Here, I am assuming that you score a 720 plus in the GMAT, have a decent GPA, want to target US schools in addition to ISB& INSEAD and are planning to stay to connected to Technology/IT. You could look at colleges like Wharton, Anderson, Tepper, McCombs, and Kelley. Among these, you could look at applying to Anderson in R1. Move the rest to R2. There's no point in submitted hurried applications.