SHOW

Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management 2011-12

• Created by @Pearl4u
Hi, I'm interested in applying for this college, but still it would be great if someone can tell me more about this college? how are the placements etc... I have 5.5 years of experience in IT. Will it be a good move to switch to Infrastr... Read More »
Hi,

I am pursuing MBA in network infrastructure management. I am blank about what would be my role after the completion of MBA. I am not from IT or infra background. This is very new for me. How wil be the job placement done and what package would i expect once i complete this. At this point, I am very confused whether to continue with this course or not as my frnds suggested that this is not a good course for girls to pursue as life will be hectic. Please suggest. And If I discontinue this course which would be best for me as I have 10 years experience Medical Transcription.
Hi,

I have work ex of 3 years and 1 month in IT. AM I eligible to apply for the one year PGPIM program?
International Management Institute, New Delhi

IMI-Delhi, ranked 9th by Business Today Survey 2014 and accredited with prestigious AMBA, SAQs and NBA, among various other accreditations; is inviting applications for PGDM, PGDHRM and PGDM-B&I for 2015-17 Batch.

Apply Now

Know more about Admissions 2015.

Download Now!
The batch profile for our batch has been released. As expected, infra guys are the majority, while IT is less than 1/3rd.
Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management
Hi Ankush,

We would have liked seeing you here. I thought I'll put up updates here instead of the google group. We are a batch of 32 this year which is more than a 50% jump over the batch of 19 last year. The best part is diversity and the guys from IT are around 13-14. We have guys from ports, shipping, power, O&G;, Roads, Petrochemicals, Coal.